Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Hits: 2
48 mins 6 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 2
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Hits: 12
39 mins 46 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 2
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Hits: 14
38 mins 57 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 2.
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Hits: 3
43 mins 19 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 2.
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Hits: 43
39 mins 28 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 1
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Hits: 42
52 mins 51 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 1
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Hits: 57
50 mins 49 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches Acts chapter 1
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Hits: 42
51 mins 12 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 21
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Hits: 31
29 mins 59 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 20
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Hits: 27
55 mins 12 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 20