Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 7
43 mins 51 secs
Expository Message on Revelation 8
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 0
1 hr 23 mins 26 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches Revelation 7.
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 15
1 hr 32 mins 23 secs
Expository Message on Revelations 6: 5-17 The Seven Seals
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Hits: 24
1 hr 45 mins 47 secs
Revelation 6: The Tribulation
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Hits: 4
1 hr 50 mins 24 secs
Revelation 5: The Scroll and the Lamb
Mon, Aug 14, 2017
Hits: 16
1 hr 48 mins 15 secs
Topical Study based on Ephesians 2 "What has God Called you to do?" "Know Him" "Know Jesus"
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Hits: 36
1 hr 52 mins 21 secs
Expository Message on Revelations 4: The Throne of Heaven
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 13
58 mins 48 secs
Expository Message by Pastor Jim Coy on Revelation 3: 14-22 The Church at Laodicea
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Hits: 25
1 hr 57 mins 31 secs
Expository Message on Revelation 3: 7-13 The Philadelphia Church
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Hits: 37
1 hr 2 mins 38 secs
Expository Message on Revelation 3: 1-6 The Church at Sardis