Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Hits: 11
46 mins 51 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 6
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 18
42 mins 59 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches John 5:36 to 6:9.
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Hits: 20
48 mins 33 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the gospel of John, chapter 5.
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 23
43 mins 17 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 5
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 34
33 mins 29 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches John chapter 4.
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Hits: 24
53 mins 34 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches John 4.
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Hits: 40
45 mins 59 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches John 3:30-4:14
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Hits: 36
44 mins 17 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches John chapter 3.
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 38
44 mins 44 secs
1
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 36
48 mins 14 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 3