Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Hits: 18
52 mins 51 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 1
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Hits: 43
50 mins 49 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches Acts chapter 1
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Hits: 36
51 mins 12 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 21
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Hits: 25
29 mins 59 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 20
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Hits: 21
55 mins 12 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 20
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 31
47 mins 15 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 19
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Hits: 37
45 mins 29 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 19
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Hits: 40
43 mins 54 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Hits: 31
52 mins 59 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 18
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Hits: 25
37 mins 24 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 18