Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, May 05, 2019
Hits: 42
36 mins 10 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 15
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Hits: 33
55 mins 58 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 14
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Hits: 38
35 mins 53 secs
Easter 2019. Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 14
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Hits: 25
46 mins 37 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 13
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Hits: 33
46 mins 13 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 13
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Hits: 38
46 mins 58 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 13
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Hits: 39
50 mins 11 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 13
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Hits: 31
59 mins 18 secs
Pastor Trent Abling teaches through the Beatitudes
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Hits: 41
56 mins 41 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 12
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Hits: 47
31 mins 58 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 12