Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 75
1 hr 57 mins 15 secs
Calvary Chapel Murphy Worship Service 3-5-17
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 41
54 mins 7 secs
Worship Service Calvary Chapel Murphy 2-19-17 Expository Message on 1st John
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 106
1 hr 32 mins 53 secs
Worship Service Calvary Chapel Murphy 2-19-17 Expository Message on 1st John
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Hits: 91
41 mins 8 secs
Calvary Chapel Murphy Worship Service 2/12/17
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 105
1 hr 46 mins 54 secs
Pastor Jim Coy on 1st John 2
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 81
1 hr 26 mins 25 secs
Worship Service 1/29/17 Calvary Chapel Murphy
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 79
1 hr 42 mins 50 secs
Calvary Chapel Worship 1-22-17
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 75
1 hr 29 mins 51 secs
Worship Service Calvary Chapel Murphy 1-15-17
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Hits: 67
1 hr 37 mins 53 secs
Pastor Trent Ephesians 1
Sat, Dec 24, 2016
Hits: 46
44 mins 17 secs