Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 42
48 mins 12 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 57
40 mins 11 secs
Bill Hughes teaches the book of Obadiah
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 58
39 mins 19 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 1
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Hits: 83
55 mins 50 secs
Guest speaker Dave Falkenstrom teaches on God's promises and prophecy throughout the Bible.
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Hits: 45
1 hr 7 mins 26 secs
Pastor Trent Abling teaches through Psalm 119
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Hits: 42
45 mins 21 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 1
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 41
41 mins 2 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 1
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 61
52 mins 38 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 1
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 63
43 mins 9 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 1
Sun, May 13, 2018
Hits: 49
29 mins 55 secs
Guest speaker Pastor Ryan Borkan of Calvary Grace Chapel in Wellington, Florida teaches Hebrews chapter 11. http://calvarygracechapel.org