Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 78
43 mins 9 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the Gospel of John, chapter 1
Sun, May 13, 2018
Hits: 54
29 mins 55 secs
Guest speaker Pastor Ryan Borkan of Calvary Grace Chapel in Wellington, Florida teaches Hebrews chapter 11. http://calvarygracechapel.org
Sun, May 06, 2018
Hits: 61
35 mins 52 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the gospel of John
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Hits: 54
53 mins 28 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches Revelation chapter 22
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Hits: 62
32 mins 46 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches Revelation 21
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Hits: 48
46 mins 1 sec
Pastor Jim Coy teaches Revelation chapter 21
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Hits: 55
46 mins 11 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches Revelation 21
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Hits: 70
43 mins 42 secs
Pastor Trent Abling gives the Easter Sunday message
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 52
55 mins 24 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches Revelation chapter 20
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 43
49 mins 51 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches Revelation chapter 19